July 14 - Aug 6 | SOHO Theatre | Soho, London, England

Lady Rizo | Violet



(Individual tracks are $1.25 each; Full album available below for purchase)

1. Ink Dip BUY NOW

2. Hard Reason BUY NOW

3. Close to You ft. Reggie Watts BUY NOW

4. Dominika BUY NOW

5. I Google You BUY NOW

6. Little Wing BUY NOW

7. Cherry Lane Saint BUY NOW

8. Song of Freedom BUY NOW


Lady Rizo released her debut album, Violet, on November 19th, 2013.

In her debut album, Lady Rizo showcases both her vocal and songwriting talents, producing a collection of songs that are powerful, elegant, bold and utterly captivating. Her performance on her original “Ink Dip,” brings a soulful, sensual swagger to the pop genre while Rizo’s anthem “Song of Freedom” highlights the strength and sheer power of her voice in her singing and songwriting. In “Close to you,” Lady Rizo fuses Burt Bacharach’s  “Close to You” with “Pure Imagination” from the 1971 film “Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory” in an imaginative duet with award-winning alternative comedian/musician Reggie Watts.

The album, recorded in Brooklyn and San Francisco last summer, also features a beautiful, new rendition of Jimi Hendrix’s “Little Wing” and another pair of originals – “Dominika” and “Hard Reason.”

Check out the bundles below to order Violet today!




Facebook Like Button for Dummies